Kickin it Old School

Friends, I’ve been blogging at this address for nearly three years.  I’ve shared a lot with you as I journeyed into motherhood.  But as a friend once pointed out, I’m not a mommy blogger, I’m a mommy who blogs.

I feel slightly pigeon-holed in this space.  I don’t want to just write about motherhood, I want to write about any and everything.  And so, with that, I have decided to take up space at my old digs!

Babs in Blogland

I would like to apologize to everyone that follows me and will have to update their feeds, but I promise this is the last time I’m making any changes.  Even if I give up on life and join a nunnery, I’ll still be representing blogland over there.

So pop on over, take a look around and tell me you love it.  No really, leave a comment and tell me how you think it is as dope as I think it is!

See you on the flipside!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kickin it Old School

  1. laughing808 says:

    LOL, I’ll still keep this one on my google reader feed just in case……see ya @ B.I.B

Say something

