28 Weeks

Hello, third trimester!

Not my best, but pretty good considering I’m getting bigger and more uncomfortable each day.

 

Tim and I attended an event Saturday evening.  I felt completely comfortable in my maternity dress.  The best part was my body wear underneath (not pictured).  They pulled me in, prevented my legs from starting a forest fire and gave my belly some much needed support.

I’m so glad I had something to wear thanks to Mo.therhood Ma.ternity.  I’m also outfitted with dresses for my next three soirees this spring. 

The social season has begun!

This entry was posted in Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to 28 Weeks

  1. Mimi says:

    You look fabulous! 🙂

  2. Donnabea says:

    You look great and you’re also glowing.

  3. AR Gal says:

    You look beautiful and I must agree with Donnabea. You’re definitely glowing.

    Thanks be to Lorac Bronzer. I look like a hag without it!

  4. Barista says:

    You look gorgeous!! Happy Spring!

  5. onefromphilly says:

    You look great! 🙂

    And the proper undergarments wiil help SAVE your back. I found out the hard way.

  6. Gladys says:

    Beautiful, Babs!

  7. Ms. Smart says:

    OK hotness. You’re getting it!!!

  8. SimplyB2008 says:

    Hag? Never!!

    You always look great Babs.

  9. Tsiporah says:

    You look fabulous!!

  10. Mrs TDJ says:

    Looking lovely Babs! The proper undergarments are essential and I wish more ladies would figure that out.

  11. cbean says:

    Looking lovely lil mommy.

  12. Beautifully Complex says:

    “not pictured” LOL ! You look beautiful lady !

  13. Tiffany In Houston says:

    Hey now!!! Get it girl!! I am glad to see that your pregnancy will not be affecting the social calendar..a girl must not keep her adoring public waiting!

  14. Miss Ali D says:

    Looking great!

  15. Ames says:

    Congratulations on the 3rd trimester. Next up- labor!

  16. Ang says:

    You look great! Happy Third trimester!

  17. jamie says:

    If you daughter is half as beautifal as you, she will be twice blessed

  18. Icey says:

    Somebody is cute!

Say something

