Big Pimpin

Last night we stopped at the gas station for some petrol.  While Tim was inside paying, this car rolled up at the pump next to me.

 

I expected Craig and ‘nem to bounce out listening to the latest crunk music (do the kids still say crunk?).  Much to my dismay, this five foot tall, 45-year old, middle eastern dude stepped out wearing a suit.

I stared at him in surprise.  I’m pretty sure he thought I wanted him because he kept looking back at me.

Ha!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Big Pimpin

  1. AR Gal says:

    Maybe it was a birthday present for his kid….then again you do live in Atlanta. LOL

  2. t. sheree says:

    It reminds me of a jelly bean. Just in time for Easter.

  3. C says:

    I don’t know what it is with these crazy looking whips. I’ve seen an Atlanta Falcons car, a Starbucks car and a Hello Kitty car, which was involved in a police chase that ended with the arrest of the MALE driver.

  4. Brown Sistah says:

    So funny!
    A little Midget Mac…LOL

  5. Jamila says:

    I am a new reader of your blogs. Omg @ this picture. I live in the atlanta area and this very car is now on the sales lot of jordans auto in jonesboro! Lol.

    Welcome! And that is bizarre!

  6. Jamila says:

    I am a new reader of your blogs. Omg @ this picture. I live in the atlanta area and this very car is now on the sales lot of jordans auto in jonesboro! Lol. Or used I say it used to be. I haven’t seen it in awhile.

Say something

