Odd Coincidence

My best friend fr0m elementary school is pregnant. (Hey Lori!)

Last week I found out my best friend from high school is pregnant.

Yesterday I found out my best friend from junior high is pregnant.

I’m about to go call my best friend from college and give her a heads up to double up on the birth control!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Odd Coincidence

  1. CaliSlim says:

    Or…just use it in the first place!

    I have about six friends and family members pregnant right now too. I’m scared. 😆

  2. AR Gal says:

    That is too funny

  3. naijamodel says:

    LOL! If I was your friend I would abstain completely… that’s too weird for words.

  4. trish says:

    Very strange indeed. I’m sure your college friend would appreciate the warning, lol!

  5. Pingback: Ain’t it Funny « Musings on Motherhood

Say something

