I Just Overheard…

…a woman in my office talking about how big I looked and how I looked like I would deliver any day now.

*blank stare*

These people make my azz twitch.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Just Overheard…

  1. KJ says:

    NO!!!!!! Please don’t smooth cuss out the ladies at work. :-/ And it doesn’t matter because you’re gorgeous!! 🙂

  2. Barista says:

    You don’t have to cuss anyone out. I’m on my way down there. Just point and I’ll take care of the rest.

  3. Krissy says:

    Its part of being pregnant. You’re gonna hear it until u have your baby. Such is life. And after u have the baby the comments continue u. Mostly about the baby and then about how u look post baby.

  4. Tiffany In Houston says:

    People are such whores. To me you are just all bump. Everything else on you looks the same.

  5. C says:

    Haters!!! Jealous haters!!!

  6. CaliSlim says:

    I’d comment on how big she looked. ➡

  7. JennBMe says:

    Uck her fay! You look marvelous Mommy to be!

Say something

