Like a What?

Yesterday, Tim and I took the Offspring to the pool for a quick afternoon outing.  Since there were four of us I was able to actually do some swimming without the littlest attached to my neck.  While he sat on the side with his dad, I showed him how easy it was to float in the pool.

I said, “See little One, I can float on my back!”

He responded, “like an elephant?”

*blank stare*

This entry was posted in The Offspring. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Like a What?

  1. AR Gal says:

    Dammit! Kids can really stick it to you and not even know it. LOL

  2. Barista says:

    Hey, he probably thinks elephants are pretty damn cool!

  3. Ms. Smart says:

    Aww. That baby didn’t mean nothing by it.

  4. KJ says:

    LMBO @ the picture! You are hilarious!! I’m with Ms Smart. I’m sure he didn’t mean anything by it.

  5. Ms.K says:

    I’ve never seem an elephant swim on it’s back. . .* blank stare*

    Maybe he didn’t MEAN Elephant tho. . . yea. . that’s it. . .

Say something

