Dear Tim:

His name is Donald.

That is the name of the dude I am totally going to leave you for should you decide to not act right.

I’ve written about him before. He gives the best pedicures this side of Ho Chi Min City.

Today I finally asked his name. I was a bit surprised when he told me Donald. I may call him Donnie or something else special.

Today I got the “you just had a baby” special. An extra good foot rub and he cleaned my tools for me too. All with little to no conversation.

I heart Donald.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dear Tim:

  1. LOL!!! Tim got competition!

  2. laughing808 says:

    LMAO…….too funny!

Say something

