Conspiracy

Every time I try to sit down to eat this chick miraculously wakes up from whatever state of slumber she is in.

Every.Single.Time.

Is she trying to tell me something?

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Conspiracy

  1. Lori F says:

    It is a conspiracy, I’m sure of it!!! Mine does the same thing! I can have nothing to do and she’ll sleep just fine. If I want to eat or God forbid, do anything else productive, she’s up needing something… ugh!! …However.. I have lost almost 50 lbs already so it’s hard to be too upset overall. God I love breastfeeding!! 🙂

  2. Mrs TDJ says:

    Oh it’s definitely a conspiracy that all babies are in on. *lol* I used to love my food piping hot, almost burn your mouth hot, you know? Now, I can eat it ice cold. So many interrupted meals that I just decided to get used to it and grab a bite when I could. No time to waste re-heating.

Say something

