Memento

A Welcome for Foxy

 

I love love love this card we received today from the President!  It is something for Foxy’s keepsake box.  I hope she appreciates it decades from now.

This entry was posted in Foxy. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Memento

  1. cbean says:

    That is soooooooooooo cool.

  2. Jack says:

    I know you are someone everyone should know, but, how’d you get that? It is very cool!

    Your friend sent my birth announcement to the White House and they sent the card.

  3. Deljah says:

    Wow! That’s great! How did you get that?

    I have pics of myself holding my daughter in front of the tv as they announced Obama winning the presidency, lol.

  4. SimplyB says:

    So freakin cool!!!

  5. I like this..this is neat! I wonder if they do this for weddings!!

  6. t. sheree says:

    Wow! Love it!

  7. dmac says:

    this is really cool! We’d better be nice to you cuz you know people!

Say something

