Einstein

We have a community dumpster in my subdivision. Most of us put our trash bags on the hood of our cars and drive it to the dumpster as we are leaving. Today I did just that when a man who clearly doesn’t live here flagged me down as I was pulling out. “You have a bag on the hood of your car!” he yelled.

Did he think I was driving with my eyes closed? I mean, it’s the hood not the roof!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Einstein

  1. turquoisesha says:

    Admit it Babs. Your eyes were closed. Stop driving with your eyes closed.

  2. I used to do it all the time at my other condo. Who wants stinky trash all in their car???

  3. cbean says:

    Whew lawd that was hilarious.

  4. AR Gal says:

    Well, his heart was in the right place I suppose. Too bad his brain wasn’t.

  5. Gladys says:

    You should have just stopped and looked at him like he was short.

  6. missalid says:

    That’s hilarious!

  7. Honest says:

    LMAO!

Say something

