Hop Along Babsie

August is turning out to be the month of jumping on bandwagons.  I’ve seen this Blog Hop on a couple of other blogs, so I thought it would be fun to participate in as well.  I’m looking forward to discovering some new blogs.  Especially since I return to work next week and I have nothing.to.do.

As far as my introduction you can find it here since I just introduced myself earlier this week.  But to make a long story short- My name is Babs.  I have a 9 week old baby who is the joy of my life.  I am a single mother.  Oh, and I am pretty damn funny if I do say so myself.

Nice to meet you!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hop Along Babsie

  1. Louise says:

    Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog – this BlogHop is a great way to get to know more people!

  2. Becki D says:

    Hey there Babs!

    Congrats on your new baby! I’ve got an almost-8-weeks-old one myself. I’ll definitely be checking out more of your blog as I nurse my way through the night. 😉

  3. Studio JRU says:

    Stopping by from the ‘hop’… so nice to meet you Babs! I love the baby toes photo…. SO cute!! 🙂

    ~Jennifer

Say something

