Day 14: What I’m Wearing

Why, my baby, of course!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Day 14: What I’m Wearing

  1. t. sheree says:

    Lol, cute.

  2. Shea says:

    Did you order your ringsling online or purchase in store? I may need to invest in one because my little one is getting huge.

  3. sundaze says:

    Haha…adorable. And that’s the cutest sling thing I’ve ever seen.

  4. Brownsistha says:

    So cute!

  5. AR Gal says:

    Ya’ll are color coordinated! And at Target! LOL

  6. Rehab says:

    Motherhood really does look good on you..

  7. So cute. You are looking really good Babsie..and yes, she is a Target, I recognize that red stripe anywhere!

  8. TravelDiva says:

    Absolutely KEEEEEUUUUUTTTE.

Say something

