Day 25: Firsts

First Concert– Prince, Purple Rain tour

First Car– 1981 Toyota Corolla

First Boyfriend– C.T.

First Trip Overseas– Japan when I was 2

First Trip that my Mom didn’t Pay for– Phoenix with a friend

First Job– Cashier at Mei.jer

First Job in Collegetown– Burl.ington Coat Factory

First Best Friend– Lori F

First Friend in Atlanta that I am still Friends With– Disco Diva

First Cassette Tape– Beastie Boys, Licensed to Ill

First CD– MC Hammer, Please Don’t Hurt Em

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 25: Firsts

  1. K. Rock says:

    My brother had that Hammer cd and I loved it! I just recently got it for my son.

    My first tape I ever bought was Another Bad Creation.

  2. kimmy says:

    Japan when you were 2! I can’t imagine taking a toddler on a long flight like that. I would be nervous about keeping the kid occupied for that amount of time without going crazy! LOL My friend just went and said it was a 12 hour flight!

Say something

