Things I’ve Seen

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Things I’ve Seen

  1. Nerd Girl says:

    I’m not mad at Aleasha! If she’s willing to relocate I can keep her busy on both fronts – holla!

  2. krissy says:

    Can’t knock the hustle! Do u bew!

  3. busybodyk says:

    I admire her willingness to work. Her prices are extremely affordable. Thanks for leaving her contact info in. I may have to call her! LOL!

  4. Barrister says:

    Question: Will she do your hair at the house and clean-up while the client is under the dryer??? Now THAT would be the business!!

  5. keyalus says:

    LOL! Someone left a stack of their cards in the locker room at the gym. They do house cleaning, dog sitting *and* hair…take that Aleasha!

    Did I ever show you the “flyer” a lady from my neighborhood knocked on the door and gave me? Her business flyer was handwritten on a ripped out sheet of notebook paper. She arrived at my door with a cigarette in her mouth and her hair looking a hot mess. Her price list explained that she could do “ponetails” and other (misspelled) services for children’s hair.

    Maybe she could do hair and maybe she couldn’t but she represented herself so poorly that I’ll never know. And Lewis could sure use a regular braider!

  6. kim says:

    8 dollars for a perm?

  7. Cha-Cha says:

    Why are the prices so cheap? If she’ll clean four whole bedrooms for 40 bucks, she probably charges $50 for the whole crib. I’ve relocated, but I’ll always be in my New York State of Mind. Sounds like a scam to gain access to cribs, Yo.

  8. sundaze says:

    Aleasha is a G! LMAO!!!!!

  9. K. Rock says:

    *cue Rick Ross* Everyday I’m hustlin’. Everyday I’m hustlin’…lol! I love it.

  10. Brownsistha says:

    Speechless!!!!!

  11. GP says:

    Those prices are too affordable. I’m scared it’s a scam too. I wouldn’t even want to do my own house for $50. I’d need more money! LOL!
    Don’t perm cost $8 to buy???? What kind of homemade moonshine straightner she using?

Say something

