Have You Used This?

Did it help?

This entry was posted in Foxy, Health. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Have You Used This?

  1. krissy says:

    Works pretty good for gassy tummies. I keep it in my diaper bag.

  2. Lori F says:

    I’ve used it and I don’t know that it helps completely. My pediatrician (who’s also my cousin, and therefore gives me the real deal) says that it’s kind of hit and miss. Some people swear by it while others say it doesn’t do anything. I guess it just depends on the baby. Hope it helps your baby!

  3. sherri says:

    I used to give it along with teething drops to J after a bottle and before she went to sleep. I have no idea if it did anything at all. Iwas desperate and figured I would cover all bases.

  4. MrsTDJ says:

    I bought it from little dude, but it never seemed to really help. His gas was a huge problem until we added prune juice to his bottles and he started pooping regularly.

Say something

