Flashback Friday

I was such a bad ass in my pleather vest and black jeans!  And dig that mass of fake hair piled on top of my head! 

Oh, to be 20 years old again…

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flashback Friday

  1. Okay Miss Gown & Sexy! This was not the image of you I pictured when I saw your profile name, Babs. LOL! Thanks for visiting Marlie and Me, we appreciate your comment on our vacation to Perdido Key, FL. We had a wonderful time at the beach. I highly recommend it as a laid back vacation spot. It doesn’t have much except for the beach and a lot of cool restaurants (go to Lulu’s), but Pensacola is only 20 minutes away if you want to shop, go to nightclubs.

    Thanks, I am looking for the low-key beach vacay. Someplace where baby girl can frolick in the sand and I can cuddle up with my Nook.

  2. krissy says:

    You look exactly the same. You haven’t aged at all.

Say something

