Randomly Speaking

I was watching Sesame Street and they did a parody of “Mad Men” to teach emotion.  We will officially be a Sesame Street watching family!

_____

It’s a thin line between wishing you’d never met someone and wishing they were dead.

_____

I’m off the creamy cream.  No more s’mores ice cream for me for the rest of the year.

_____

I really want to cut about 3 inches off of my hair.  Unfortunately I need to lose about 25 pounds first.  Short hair does not go well with my two chins.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Randomly Speaking

  1. missmajestic says:

    I want to cut my hair too and I want to lose weight first too

  2. pserendipity says:

    The rest of the YEAR???

  3. S23 says:

    Your off perms or icecream?

  4. Lori F says:

    Well I’m kinda mad at you (not really) because ever since you mentioned the ice cream, I’ve been looking for it. I love me some s’mores and love ice cream – what a wonderful marriage! Alas, I cannot find it anywhere I go…. 😦 Ugh!

  5. amyg says:

    I hear ya on those 25 lbs. Just attended my first ever WW meeting last night…

  6. ames says:

    Do you watch sprout? We love Sprout.

    I was trying to cancel cable and get a new provider. My choice was made based on who had sprout and what package has sprout.

Say something

