Wordless Wednesday

This entry was posted in Foxy. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. keyalus says:

    Baby feet! So cute! I do the same thing all the time LOL.

  2. t. sheree says:

    Ok, this just brightened my otherwise horrible day. Thanks! I love baby feet! lol

  3. Christina says:

    aww! adorable! the bottoms of the feet are the best part!

  4. krissy says:

    Aww! I love my little girls feet too! Makes her giggle when I miss them.

  5. ondrea says:

    No words necessary…love it!

  6. sundaze says:

    Beautiful pic!

  7. This right here…makes it all worth it! Man this made my day!

  8. *Coop* says:

    Awwwwww!!!!!!!! Look at your eyes! That is absolute joy.

  9. nineteen69 says:

    So beautiful! Both of you. I love baby toes.

  10. Shannon says:

    You two are too much cuteness.

Say something

