Backsliding

One because my friends kept talking about it on FB.  The other because it calls my name day and night.

I promise after this I’m kicking the habit!

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Backsliding

  1. S23 says:

    Creme Brulee’ is my #1 enemy.. ~off to the store I go~

  2. Sheena says:

    I will back-slide with you.
    Cookie Dough is my all time fav.

  3. SimplyB says:

    I’m all over that Creme Brulee…..
    Not only are you backsliding you are pulling other folks in for the ride! LOL

  4. AR Gal says:

    Fall has officially begun…CELEBRATE!!

  5. Disco Diva says:

    Creme Brulee is the HOTNESS!

  6. *Coop* says:

    I just discovered chocolate milkshakes at United Dairy Farmers. I’m backsliding with you.

    I love UDF!!!

  7. amyg says:

    WHAT THE HELL?!?! CREME BRULEE?!?!?! I want it now.

Say something

