Nicknames

I have a ton of nicknames for Foxy.  The most obvious being, well, Foxy.  I call her that so much that people that don’t even know about this blog refer to her as Foxy sometimes.  Other names I call her:

Lil’ Momma
Mamita
Principesa
Lil’ Bit
Scoot
Puddin Pop
Baby
Baby Girl
Gooey Girl
Stinky McGee
Earl (cause she belches like a grown man)
Baby McGreedy

I’m sure there are others.  I guess I should start paring down the list so she’ll actually respond when I call for her.

What nicknames do you call your kids?

This entry was posted in Foxy. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Nicknames

  1. JennBMe says:

    Kynni Pie
    Jaidy Bug
    QBeezy

  2. Nerd Girl says:

    Lovegirl, Sweetpeet, Chiquita Banana, Three Feet of Fun. All of which she refuses to acknowledge ~ she pretty much demands to be called by her given name ~ and I aint mad at her!

  3. MrsTDJ says:

    Yeah, I use lots of nicknames. Peanut, Binkman, Junior, Stinky and Noodle. He responds to all of them! *lol* While blogging I usually just say Little Dude, or LittleTDJ.

  4. JennBMe says:

    Kynni Pie, Jaidy Bug, and QBeezy

  5. Krissy says:

    Princess J, Jas, Jassy, Stinky, Baby, Big girl, Mama’s girl. She respondes and repeats them all lol, but responds most to whats on her birth certificate lol

  6. keyalus says:

    Goose, Child of Mine and Baby Boy

  7. Sheena says:

    He gets called and responds to all:
    Mari Moo or Moo (most used)
    Stank-pot or Stanky-bug (from diaper days)
    Duke (by his dad)
    Gomez

Say something

