Ugh!!!

I am so freakin frustrated right now. I am looking for two very important things and I can’t find either and I need them both for tomorrow.

On top of that I received a letter from my insurance company telling me they denied an appeal I submitted so I have to pay a $300 bill I know I shouldn’t have to pay.

On top of that I am starving.

On top of that I need to do laundry because I have nothing to wear and the zipper broke on my fave pants.

Baby just smiles and coos and I am wasting all that sweetness sitting here mad. I just want her to go to sleep so I can’t eat and sit by myself and be mad.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ugh!!!

  1. TravelDiva says:

    I wouldn’t give up so easy and pay that bill. The insurance company knows that most people just go away at the first rejection. Keep fighting…took me 6 months to get a $3000 surgical bill resolved – and I didn’t pay not ner one dime until it was.

    Take a break and coo with Foxy. The items will show up.

  2. Tsiporah says:

    Breathe. I hope you found what you were looking for.

Say something