Do you like me with bangs?

The only pictures I could find…

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Do you like me with bangs?

  1. onefromphilly says:

    I like the bangs.

  2. busybodyk says:

    Maybe its because they aren’t styled but based on those pictures….no. They look too thin.

  3. CC says:

    Yes.

    I want bangs too, but I don’t use heat on my hair everyday so I have no idea how I would style them without a curling or flat iron.

  4. Tiombe25 says:

    I like them too!!

  5. *Coop* says:

    I do!
    And bangs are fall-friendly…like breaking out the first heavy sweater and pair of boots.

  6. amyg says:

    love them!

  7. K. Rock says:

    I love bangs. I wish I could get some myself.

  8. t. sheree says:

    Yes, ma’am!

Say something

