Because You Said So

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Because You Said So

  1. dmac says:

    Cute and bouncy!

  2. AR Gal says:

    Very cute! Now whip your hair back and forth!

  3. Tiombe25 says:

    VERY CUTE! I like it!

  4. CC says:

    Lovely!! I second whipping ya’ hair back and forth. 🙂

  5. Gladys says:

    Your hair looks so healthy! Nice look with the bangs!

  6. TheMrs says:

    Great cut!

  7. cbean says:

    Cute Cute Cute.

  8. t. sheree says:

    Yay! Very cute!

  9. amyg says:

    modern and stylish! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. monica h says:

    Nice cut.

  11. fornot says:

    This is a compliment: You look like a mommy!!

  12. SimplyB says:

    I like!!!

  13. Honest says:

    Very cute! I’ve been giving the bangs look some thought and you may have given me that push. I haven’t had bangs since 1993.

  14. I like it and how it’s kind of feathers into your face.

Say something

