Er…Uh…

Last week, as I was picking up Foxy from daycare, her teacher asked me if I was missing a cap to anything.  I didn’t understand what she was asking and so she pulled this out to show me:

“Hey, I was looking for that this morning!” I exclaimed.  It was the cap to her saline drops and I  had used it during my routine morning boogie extraction.  She just laughed.  I asked her where she found it.

In

Foxy’s

Diaper

For this I had to give MYSELF the side eye.  Heck, I think even Foxy was giving it to me!

This entry was posted in Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Er…Uh…

  1. onefromphilly says:

    I left MONEY in my son’s diaper. A 20 dollar bill. My Mom asked me was it her tip! LOL

  2. AR Gal says:

    |||||||||||||/////////////___________________________

  3. Tsiporah says:

    LOL!

  4. Krissy says:

    All I can say is WOW lol

  5. Heartdrops says:

    ROTFLOL!!!!

  6. CaliSlim says:

    LOL! Well…lets just be glad it wasnt a poopie diaper. 😆

  7. t. sheree says:

    Awww, lol!

  8. 1969 says:

    LMAO! I love it.

  9. The Goddess says:

    Hilarious and cute all at the same time!

Say something

