Pick Your Poison

You are granted the beauty augmentation of your choice.

What do you choose?

Me? 

B00bs.  Hands down.  I’d get them high and dry and back to their original starting position.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Pick Your Poison

  1. Lipo. Not even a second thought.

  2. *Coop* says:

    cellulite-be-gone. i want whatever procedure will take care of that.

  3. Disco Diva says:

    Head put on Halle Berry’s body.

  4. ondrea says:

    I’d probably get a breast lift but keep them the same size.

  5. onefromphilly says:

    LIPO!

  6. keyalus says:

    Tummy tuck! I think the remaining baby weight I have to lose is just sitting there on my stomach. Ugh.

  7. SimplyB says:

    Lipo hands down.

  8. Nerd Girl says:

    Breasteses – lifted and plumped up.

  9. Tiombe25 says:

    Lipo!

  10. Clu says:

    Have they invented a surgery where they take they can transfer fat from your stomach and move them to your breasteses? I’ll take one of those please.

  11. Gladys says:

    Lipo on the stomach and inner thighs.

  12. amyg says:

    lipo – stomach, thighs and breasts! can that count as one??!?!

  13. Solo Cruise says:

    Fat transfer from stomach and thighs to butt.

  14. les says:

    Boobs! I can theoretically do the rest with exercise and diets, blah blah blah….but yah- I’d got for the boobs.

  15. t. sheree says:

    Boobs.

  16. Honest says:

    Lipo from my stomach to my thighs. I don’t have a lot of butt so they’re going to have to leave that as is.

Say something

