Thankful: Day 5

You guys are fiercely loyal.  I appreciate you.  And it’s not just that you rah rah or cosign on everything I say or do, cause you don’t. coughS23cough.  

I appreciate that many of you have been following me since I started blogging waaaay back in the day.  You get me.  You have seen all the bullshat I have endured, you have laughed with me when I dated some straight up losers, you have celebrated with me when my sweet baby girl entered the world.

You showered me with presents, kind words and well wishes.  You stay up in my inbox with encouraging words.

You have prayed for me.

Today I am thankful for fellow bloggers, readers and lurkers.

This entry was posted in Family, Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thankful: Day 5

  1. AR Gal says:

    I am thankful for the burger I just ate from Burger King for lunch. It freed my stomach from hungerdome in fell swoop!

  2. SimplyB says:

    I am thankful for your commenters. They go HARD in all directions and that makes things even more interesting and thought provoking.

    Today I am thankful for my DVR! I swear I fall asleep every night before my favorite shows come on but the DVR is always there to record.

    I am thankful for health insurance! No explanation necessary.

  3. S23 says:

    I’m thankful for a functioning keyboard. Some of the keys on my laptop were sticking, but a friend fixed it for me last night so I’m back in business. So, I’m thankful for the use of “S & D” on my keyboard.

  4. ames says:

    Thankful the nanny is here, my work is done and I can have a an hour or two to chill-lax.

  5. kena says:

    I am thankful that it’s payday Friday!!!!

  6. Disco Diva says:

    I am thankful I had a friend to take me to Alliance tonight! Normally my fridays are dog park and chinese!

  7. doahleigh says:

    And I’m thankful you keep on writing!

Say something

