My Ideal

So this evening I was sitting watching television and I had an epiphany.  I saw the celebrity that I would like to look like.  I don’t think it’s really that big of a stretch.  We have a similar look (in my mind).  I would just need to procure some extra hair, lose about 25 35 pounds, and pick up some new colors at the MAC or Bobbi Brown counter.  It’s totally possible.  Right?

Don’t burst my bubble, people.  I don’t have much hope left.

This shall be my spring look.  Now I just need to start researching hair weaves and get my fat ass into the gym.

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Ideal

  1. sherri says:

    ALi looks like this after dancing with the stars. How about a dance class?

  2. Ms. Smart says:

    Y’all have similarly shaped faces. You can…you will do it!

  3. kena says:

    Go for it!!!

  4. Sasha says:

    You can definitely get that look. You resemble her perfectly!

Say something

