The Hot New Fashion Sensation!

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Hot New Fashion Sensation!

  1. Shea says:

    I can’t believe I sat here and watched all of that.

  2. busybodyk says:

    I need a pair for Thanksgiving….

  3. onefromphilly says:

    Well….Snuggies caught on.

  4. sundaze says:

    Look like (boot cut) jeggings.

  5. amyg says:

    I.must.have.these. Though if I get them I will never want to wear real jeans again!

  6. *Coop* says:

    I can’t lie. At first I was like WTF? Then, I was like Hmmmm…. maybe I like them.

  7. Nerd Girl says:

    That commercial intrigues me.

  8. AR Gal says:

    I’ll take these over seeing people out in regular pajama bottoms any day. Now about those house shoes in public……………….

Say something

