Airport Randoms

I’ve been up since 330am much to my dismay. Baby wasn’t trying to sleep. She wanted to look at shiny, pretty things.

I thought was going to mean a pretty crappy day but it’s turning out just great. Both the check in agent and TSA told me I had a beautiful drivers license picture. Then I went through security in under 10 minutes thanks to the mommy line. I got to my concourse and found a cafe intermezzo. Score! That used to be my date spot go to. After spending the last year dining at Atlanta’s best buffets, I was happy to see the familiar menu again.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Airport Randoms

  1. Shea says:

    I didn’t realize there was an Intermezzo at the airport. I love that spot even though I’ve only eaten their food once. I go for the booze and sweets. Well, I used to anyway 😦

  2. CC says:

    Wishing you and Foxy safe travel!

  3. Ames says:

    I am a fan of the airport mommy line.

  4. I’m a huge fan of ATL’s airport. I could spend a full day in there sampling the many restaurants.

  5. Deljah says:

    What is the mommy line? Is it for those needing special assistance? I haven’t flown since I went to Vegas over 2 years ago, which was pre-bambina days.

Say something

