Sleeping Beauty

This entry was posted in Foxy. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Sleeping Beauty

  1. AR Gal says:

    Look at y’all with your matching gray cardigans. So sweet.

  2. cbean says:

    Sweet Sweet Sleep.

  3. ondrea says:

    Adorable.

  4. Daphne says:

    She’s so precious!!!

  5. sherri says:

    This is one of the most blessed feelings I have ever had in my life. Holding the littles while they sleep is heaven.

    :::sigh:::

  6. brannon says:

    she looks just like you.

  7. amyg says:

    Total mini me of you in this pic! I LOVE IT!!

  8. CC says:

    Awww! Just lovely!

  9. JennBMe says:

    Cute pic!! Very fashionable Foxy!

  10. Angelita says:

    Very beautiful picture. I love it.

  11. S23 says:

    Thanks for sharing her photos with us. I miss when Tyler was a baby… Now I can’t hold him if I tried. 70lbs!

  12. Barrister says:

    Look at sleeping beauty!

  13. ames says:

    So cute! Is she wearing baby skinny jeans?

Say something

