Thankful: Day 25

Today I am thankful for this lovely little girl who, without knowing it, has given my life purpose.

She is a joy. She is a gem. She is my entire world.

Happy thanksgiving from my little family to yours.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thankful: Day 25

  1. Krissy says:

    Happy thanksgiving to you guys as well. All that you said about your little girl is exactly how I feel about my princess! I’m very thankful for my little door monitor( she’s into closing all the doors in the house now smh)

  2. Lori F says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you as well! If you have time, I’d still love to visit with you & Foxy this trip. Our girls have grown so much since the last time 🙂 Give me a call/text if you have a minute.

  3. AR Gal says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and the Fox!

  4. Miss Ali D says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too!

    I love, love, love that photo of Foxy. She is too precious!

  5. CC says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you guys, as well!!

  6. Bunny says:

    She’s so gorgeous!!!

Say something

