Hats On!

Toddler Girl Crochet Newsboy Beanie with Brim and Flower Ready to Ship

The other day at my mommy group meetup, one of the little girls had on a hat like this.   It was so cute.  I must have one for the Fox!

There are tons to order off etsy, but her head is smallish so I am a bit hesitant.  I want to find one in a store that we can try on.

Okay, so maybe her head isn’t smallish.  Maybe I am just transferring my head size issues on her.  When I was little I had an uncle that called me “bowling ball” and I have always had issues with hats ever since.

Anyway, anyone know where I can find cute baby hats in Atlanta?

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

Say something

