The Universe is Paying Attention

Sunday evening at dinner, I told the girls I was about five pounds up from my pre-pregnancy weight. A high number to be sure, but not bad considering all the stress, depression and ghetto ass drama I’ve been dealing with the last six months.

Well it appears the Law of Attraction overheard our dinner conversation because it would be just six hours later before I would start puking my guts out. Here I am three days later and five pounds lighter. Thank you, LOA!

Now if you just focus on my main vibration. It is my only request. I already have the dress picked out.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Universe is Paying Attention

  1. CaliSlim says:

    πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ……. Oh Babs ……. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

  2. onefromphilly says:

    Not the ideal way to lose 5lbs… But I’ll take it!

  3. dmac says:

    LOL! but Foxy is only 6 months old so the 5 lbs really isn’t that much anyway!

  4. Deljah says:

    I started to post something to this effect in your original post about being sick, but wasn’t sure how it would come across, lol.

    I don’t remember how long it took me to get back to a pre-preg weight, maybe7 months? I have yet to attain my “day I got married” weight, lol, but it’s coming!

Say something

