Back in Business!

If I would have known that puking my guts out would merit get well presents, I would have gone with the bulimia plan back in my twenties.

Check out my new netbook.  It’s soooooo pretty!  And much better than that piece of junk that died on me a few weeks back.

Do you use a netbook?  Do you love it?

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Back in Business!

  1. krissy says:

    I don’t even own a computer of anykind. I blog from my cell. I’d really like a small laptop though. I was thinking about a netbook.

  2. AR Gal says:

    Cute! No, I don’t have one. I like laptops with bigger screens so I can see. LOL

  3. S23 says:

    I don’t have one, but Tyler does. I can’t stand using it b/c the keyboard is so small.. He loves it though.

  4. Nerd Girl says:

    I have one, I love it. It is a powerhouse that got me through grad school and now is fun to just play on.

  5. Honest says:

    I don’t have a personal laptop but I’m thinking of buying one in six months or so and I’m thinking about a net book.

  6. I have a laptop and coveted a netbook but now that I have the NookColor I don’t think I’m gonna get one.

    Is that the Bumbo thing Fox is sitting in?

  7. ames says:

    No. I like to surf while I work. I can’t work on a netbook.

Say something

