What 130am looks like…

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to What 130am looks like…

  1. Dee says:

    Happy and cute.

  2. Tsiporah says:

    Well, if you have to be up at that hour at least you have cute happy face to look at.

  3. CreolePeach says:

    I was up at 1:30am, and I’m sure I didn’t have that happy look on my face nor was I looking so cute.

    Me either!

  4. K. Rock says:

    1:30 a.m. looks very similar to the back of my eyelids.

  5. Shea says:

    Must have been the moon or something because Baby didn’t nod off until midnight. Poor you, at least I didn’t have to work.

    Oh she was fast asleep at 7pm. And wide the hell awake six hours later. *sad face*

  6. SimplyB says:

    It seems like they have the most energy during that time!

  7. krissy says:

    I remember those days a few months back. . . I don’t miss them! I love my 7pm to 6am sleeper lol

  8. AR Gal says:

    It’s time to start lacing baby’s milk with whiskey.

  9. I am so in love with that ducky onesie set. Every time I walk past it in Target, I can’t help but stare it down lol.

    It’s actually fleece footie pajamas from Carters.

  10. Sheena says:

    Has Foxy not learned that 1:30 is prime beauty sleeping hours?
    Oh well, if you have to be up might as well be in good spirits about it.

  11. 1969 says:

    She is just like Tali 1….the worst sleeper ever!

  12. t. sheree says:

    What a pretty baby. 🙂

  13. DEAD @ AR Gal!!!

    A teet wouldn’t have induced slumber???

Say something

