Happy Holidays!

This entry was posted in Foxy. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Happy Holidays!

  1. mzinspiredmind says:

    Adorable!

  2. angie says:

    Beautiful pictures. I was feeling bah humbug today but this made me smile.

  3. *Coop* says:

    OMG those cheeks!! I just wanna pinch ’em! And that toothless smile. Too much!

  4. Shea says:

    Ohhh, how cute! Love the dress.

  5. Krissy says:

    Those are too cute!

  6. Krissy says:

    And lots has changed hasn’t it Ms.Babs, I recalled those headbands being on the list of things you’d never let your child wear because u hated them lol

    Ha! No I hate those thin elastic headbands that mother’s put on their bald newborns to show they are a girl. This is a hair accessory that I ordered specifically to go with her dress. Plus she has (wild) hair!

  7. MrsTDJ says:

    She is so freaking adorable!!

  8. Kim says:

    Too cute and so sweet!

  9. Pserendipity says:

    I love it!! Foxxy better WERK! Happy Holidays to you guys, too!

  10. sumthought says:

    This baby could do commercials IMO.

  11. brannon says:

    OMG, where did you find that headband?! That is adorable! Little Foxy is such a cutie pie; her smile makes me smile.

  12. Kena says:

    Awe, she’s so cute. She is getting so big.

  13. AR Gal says:

    Pictures of baby make me happy!

  14. Deljah says:

    Cute pics! Children make the holidays so much more fun!

  15. Ms. Smart says:

    Lawd. You done made me wanna come down there just to see her in person. She’s lovely!

  16. mellow says:

    She is gorgeous! Happy Holidays!

  17. She is getting prettier by the minute ! Just a gorgeous baby 🙂

  18. Miss Ali D says:

    An absolute sweetheart!

  19. Gladys says:

    This made me smile! 🙂

  20. Monica h says:

    Foxy has so much personality. Her pictures always makes me smile.

  21. Nerd Girl says:

    Foxy is too cute and I’m loving her ensemble! Merry Christmas to the both of y’all!

  22. Tiombe25 says:

    She is ADORABLE!!!! Happy Holidays!!

  23. Now I’m jealous! I’m going to order me a red velvet dress and thangs!!

    She’s such a doll!

  24. Honest says:

    Too cute! Love the picture.

  25. najalimu says:

    She’s adorable!! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  26. t. sheree says:

    Super cute!

  27. InnerDiva says:

    Such an adorable child!

  28. Steph says:

    Happy Holidays to you and your adorable Foxy!

  29. Bunny says:

    Gorgeous!!!! Merry Christmas!!

  30. SimplyB says:

    So cute! I love her facial expressions.

    Happy Holidays!!!

Say something

