Confession #335,137

I was at the mall this weekend and when I saw the kids lined up looking extra cute, I suddenly had the urge to take Foxy to see Santa.

I did not.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Confession #335,137

  1. discodiva73 says:

    It is pretty cute. I got my pic with Santa and the kids and it makes me smile 🙂

  2. InnerDiva says:

    The line to see Santa stretched down the hallway past the pretzel place and around the corner to Forever 21. Even if my kid was here already, I wouldn’t stand in that line. Half of the babies were asleep!

  3. tanyetta says:

    Those lines are always too long! We caught Santa at Walmart and there were 2 people in line! That’s the ONLY way we were able to get a snap with santa!

Say something

