Man vs. Ape

I came home this evening to find a package from my good friends at Nintendo.  They are always so thoughtful and I always look forward to opening the box when I see it is from them.

Today I received Mario vs. Donkey Kong Mini Land Mayhem.  It has been years since I played Donkey Kong, and I am totally looking forward to seeing what new moves he has.  I can’t wait to load it on my DSi XL.  This is the perfect game to get into during my vacation!

Since the it’s the holiday season, Nintendo has graciously included an additional Mario vs. Donkey Kong Mini Land Mayhem game for me to give away to friends or family.  Since you, dear readers, are my friends and family I am going to give it to one of you!

If you are interested in winning Mario vs. Donkey Kong Mini Land Mayhem for DS, leave a comment.  I will randomly pick a number on December 29th and announce it here.

Just think, this could be a bonus Christmas present!

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Man vs. Ape

  1. Lori F says:

    I’m interested! My daughter has a DS but since the Wii showed up last Christmas, the DS has been largely ignored by her. However, I’ve been quite content with it since I’m completely uncoordinated and don’t play Wii very well. When I buy a new game for the DS, she comes sniffing around again but it never lasts and she’s easily wooed by the novelty of Wii once more. If she’s this fickle about her gaming system, I shudder to think what the poor boys in her future will have to contend with, LOL!!!

  2. Coop says:

    ooh ooh, pick me!!

  3. amyg says:

    Sounds like fun!! We just got Ben a Dsi as a surgery present!

  4. discodiva73 says:

    Nintendo is awesome to you! I would love to continue my reign of favorite Aunt (10 years running by the way!) with awesome random gifts!

  5. Spels says:

    I’m de-lurking for a chance at a prize! Pick me!

    I love you blog btw.

  6. GatorGirl says:

    I want in!!!

  7. pserendipity says:

    Curses!! I just went to about 17 stores looking for the Mario v. Donkey Kong and FINALLY found it right before I either collapsed or used my 2nd Amendment right to bear arms.

  8. K. Rock says:

    Cool. I would love a new game for the DS.

  9. keyalus says:

    I’ve loved playing Donkey Kong since I had a Colecovision back in the day! I want the new version for the Wii too but this will whet my appetite. 🙂

  10. MrsTDJ says:

    Nice. Sure, throw me in the mix.

  11. turquoisesha says:

    I’m down.

  12. Clu says:

    ooohhh! Me! Pick me! 🙂

  13. JustBeingMoe says:

    Wow Donkey Kong ……. Havent seen that game since the nintendo 64.
    I wanna win too … lol

  14. OnlineDiva says:

    Pick me!! Pick me!!…LOL

  15. Bunny says:

    Just bought the Dollface a DS for Christmas. Would be awesome to have the Donkey Kong game for her. Of course she prob has no clue as to who/what Donkey Kong is because she’s all of 10. LOL!!! Merry Christmas to you and Foxy!!!

  16. 1969 says:

    OOOHhhhhh! Pick me. The Talis would love it.

  17. gina says:

    I loved DK for Atari! My kids can’t believe that all of these games were around when I was a kid! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  18. brannon says:

    Yes, I’m in!

  19. Yolanda Gant says:

    I want it, please!!!

  20. Michael says:

    I want in!!!!!

  21. coco327 says:

    Pick me! You introduced me to the DSi why not get another game to go with it?

  22. Tiombe25 says:

    MEMEMEMEMEMEME!!!!!!!!!

  23. tanyetta says:

    Sounds like Fun! Cbean sent DJ a DS for his birthday. This would be a very cool game to try out. Thanks for the chance.

Say something

