Remind me next year…

..to keep my ass home for New Year’s Eve!!!

I seriously would be happier on my couch. Ringing in the year with mom, grandparents, other randoms over 60 and a six year old is NOT the hotness. The commentary on the new year’s programming is killing me! I think they’d rather watch the news.

Why am I even awake at this point?

I’m washing my face and going to bed.

Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Remind me next year…

  1. discodiva73 says:

    The mystery dinner party wasn’t a success?

  2. Lori F says:

    Dang it! I TOLD you to come over here! We had a ball playing Wii Just Dance & watching (and enjoying) Dick Clark’s show. We went to bed around 2/2:30 also! If there’s ever a next time, I’m kidnapping you & the Fox!! LOL!!

Say something

