Lunch!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lunch!

  1. K. Rock says:

    A burger with whipped cream and jelly?

    It was a mushroom and onion burger with some sort of whipped swiss cheese concoction. Pure goodness!

  2. CC says:

    Is it really a burger or one of those desserts that look like food?

  3. amyg says:

    Is that Flip???????

  4. MrsTDJ says:

    How jealous am I that you went to Flip AGAIN?? Absolutely on my “to do” list for my next ATL trip.

    I’ll meet you there!

  5. doahleigh says:

    Thank god you explained. I wasn’t sure what to think about your taste buds!

  6. GatorGirl says:

    I went today! I had to after this post! I had the one with bleu cheese and caramelized onions.

Say something

