Wordless Wednesday

Okay, this requires a few words.

We were shopping this weekend and I looked over at Foxy and she had fallen asleep sitting up in the shopping cart.  I scooped her up and placed my bag and coat in the cart to give her some cushion.  She slept through the entire store.

When we left I buckeled her in the car, drove to another store, took her out and placed her in another shopping cart.  She slept the entire time.  In fact, she slept for nearly two hours.  She’s such a trooper!

This entry was posted in Foxy. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. cbean says:

    You will see I am not a mom from my comment. LOL. I thought you had put her in a laundry basket and were sliding down a snowy hill. Hey that’s what it looks like. Don’t shoot me. LOL.

  2. pserendipity says:

    Ha! Next time get real ’bout it and go get a pillow from the store for her to lie on while you shop. I used to do that alll the time! Good times, man…

  3. GatorGirl says:

    She really is the best baby ever!!

Say something

