The Victim

I’m the victim of random blogland shenanigans.  And since I happen to like reindeer games, I have no problem answering the call.  Shouts out to my blog wifey and a bonafide Missus, Tiffany in Houston.

On to the questions…

1. Why did you create this blog?
I blogged for several years over at my other spot, but when I found myself “in the family way” I decided it was time to start fresh.  I wanted to leave my haters behind and bring nothing but sunshine and light with me.  Unfortunately, haters are like roaches.  You never truly get rid of them.

2. What kinds of blogs do you follow?
I’ll add just about anyone to my reader.  No for real.  If you blog regularly I’ll read you.  What else am I gonna do on elevators or waiting rooms?

3. Favorite make-up brand?
I pretty much only own MAC or Bobbi Brown.  My favorite mascara is Benefit Bad Gal.  I’m loving a sephora gloss collection I got as a birthday gift two years ago.

4. Favorite clothing brand?
I buy what fits and isn’t too expensive.  I don’t really care about brands,

5. Indispensable makeup product?
MAC Studio Tech in NC 44 and a foundation brush

6. Favorite color?
Green

7. Favorite perfume?
It might surprise you to know I hate perfume.  It makes me sneeze.  I love scented shower gels and lotions though.  I don’t have a favorite.

8. Favorite film?
Bridget Jones Diary

9. What country would you like to visit and why?
Just like TIH, Egypt.  I have always wanted to see the pyramids. My mom were supposed to go last year but, uh, I had a baby instead. :-/

10. Would you rather forget to put mascara on one eye or forget blush on one side of your face?
Mascara would be less noticeable I would imagine.

 

Okay this is the part where I am supposed to tag someone to follow suit.  Sooooooo consider yourselves tagged if you are so inclined.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

Say something

