Randomly Speaking

The nail polish is OPI- Yodel Me on my Cell
___

For the past couple of weeks, I have been receiving compliments on one part or another of my appearance.  That lets me know I spent all of 2010 looking like a shlump.  Nobody said a WORD about how I looked last year!  Ha!

It feels good to look good again!
___

Yesterday, Intern said my hair looked like Shirley Temple!  He didn’t know I said that last week.  Ha!
___

Today a coworker said “I like your hair.  You do it yourself don’t you?”

I’m pretty sure that wasn’t a compliment.
___

I just slammed on two scrambled egg whites, a piece of chicken sausage and a half of a sandwich thin.  I shall be eating that every day until I get sick of it.
___

I found a table and chairs to match the toybox.  Guess what Foxy is getting for her birthday?

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Randomly Speaking

  1. Mrs. AKAtude says:

    Where did you find chicken saugsage?

  2. amyg says:

    turkey sausage is a staple in this house. we go through 3+ lbs a week. It is SOOOO good! I get Louis Rich brand. By far my favorite!!!

  3. Disco Diva says:

    Do you get the Adele Chicken Sausage? I am LOVING it!

Say something

