PGRD!

It’s Day One of the Pretty Girls Rock Dresses Challenge.

Don’t worry, I won’t be posting a pic every day I wear a dress, but I did want to let you all know that I am on board and rocking my dress!

My coworker commented that I am getting my figure back.  Praise the Lord!  And I got more than a couple of appreciative looks from a few gentlemen, including my favorite gay.  My buddy was like “So and So was totally checking you out and he doesn’t even like women!”

I’d say the dress challenge was a good idea!

This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to PGRD!

  1. Dark&Lovely says:

    You look like a hot business woman! CUTE!

  2. discodiva73 says:

    I am wearing a skirt…and I totally plan on posting a pic each day! 🙂

  3. Honest says:

    Cute dress!

    I’m wearing a dress myself but I totally for got about the pretty girl rock dress challenge. I was supposed to wear this outfit yesterday but it was like 60 degrees and rainy so I decided to wait until today. Glad I did.

  4. Gladys says:

    Have on my dress, heels, and pearls today, too! PGR!

  5. K. Rock says:

    I already broke the rules. It was too cold this morning. Maybe tomorrow…

  6. Michael says:

    😉

  7. My OG homey just told me I was gonna get in trouble walking around like this.

    *blushing*

  8. mzinspiredmind says:

    Get it girl! That dress is cute! You look great.

  9. sundaze says:

    You look good, Babsie!!

    I love the idea of this challenge. I dress according to how I feel that day though so I don’t want to commit to it.

  10. busybodyk says:

    You look nice! I had issues getting my dresses together last night but I will be on board tomorrow!

  11. amyg says:

    You are looking FAB! I have gained the weight you have lost!! I seriously need to figure something out QUICK!!

  12. krissy says:

    I have on a dress but its cold as hell in our office today 😦 this kinda sucks. I’ve gotten lots of compliments already tho 😦

  13. Lisa says:

    You look cute! Let me go join the challenge officially. I already did in my head and today I wore a skirt because I’m lacking in winter dress department.

  14. 1969 says:

    CUTE!! I wore a dress today and didn’t even know it was a challenge. 🙂

  15. Rehab says:

    You look fantastic!! Meanwhile, I’m over here spreading like mustard..

  16. keyalus says:

    You look great! Almost make me wish I wasn’t so lazy and comfortable in my jeans and tees. 🙂

  17. You look MARVELOUS!!!!!!!!

  18. t. sheree says:

    You look GREAT! I forgot yesterday, but wore a pencil skirt today. I made sure to de-wolf my legs this morning so I’ll have no excuses tomorrow or Friday. 😀

  19. najalimu says:

    You look AMAZING! Whatchu talmbout “getting my figure back”. . .looking all svelte 🙂 They are going to have to change it to HMRD (Hot Moms Rock Dresses)!

Say something

