Get.A.Job

Folks over at Tiffany’s spot dropping science today.

If you don’t have a job and are not supporting your family, get off your ass and head to McDonalds.

Real Talk.

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Get.A.Job

  1. Mrs. AKAtude says:

    I totally agree! When I was unemployed, I was all up in Starbuck’s aspiring to be a Barista and I applied at Barnes and Noble too! And my husband is always saying he will be up in McDonald’s because they have a great Management Training program.

  2. Cyn says:

    Exactly.
    Folks said I was wrong for posting the news article on my cousin’s FB wall. He’s got a wife and child and hasn’t worked in years. Folks need to do whatever it takes including but not limited to asking if you want fries with that. I know I would and I have.

Say something

