How Cute!

I picked up these plastic frames for my new desk. They make the pics look like polaroids. I love that they can stick into the wall or I can make the stand up on the desk.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to How Cute!

  1. Jamila says:

    I love them! Where did you find these cute frames?

  2. mzinspiredmind says:

    I was just going to ask where you got them! Those are too cute!

  3. theorist says:

    Cute!

  4. innerdiva says:

    They ARE cute!

Say something

