Blogland Challenge

Yesterday, Christina posted a vlog (video blog).  I loved seeing her on video instead of the occasional picture.  I was able to see her “live” and hear her voice and see a little bit of her personality.  I decided that I would soon do one too.  I used to do them all the time at my other spot, but I don’t recall doing one here.

This morning I was laying in bed waiting for the alarm to go off (grrrr) and I thought to myself, “Self, don’t forget you have to do a vlog this week.”  And my Self thought back, “Babs, you should get all of blogland to do a vlog.”

My Self is so wise and creative.  What a great idea!  A blogland challenge! (callenge!)

So here’s the scoop- on MONDAY, MAY 2nd I will post a video blog and I am challenging you all to do the same.  Leave a comment on my vlog letting me know you did, and we will all follow the link over to your spot.  It will be a getting to know you day, if you will.

If you do them all the time, cool.  If this will be your first on-camera experience then find your good side and get to recording.

Keep your vids to a few minutes and remember to SMILE!

Doesn’t this sound fun?

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Blogland Challenge

  1. Tarsha R says:

    As you know I did my first vblog a few weeks ago…even Babe got on the band wagon and did one! I accept your challenge. Sounds fun!

  2. K. Rock says:

    I been saying I would do one. I just haven’t actually done it yet. Maybe this will give me good reason to get to it.

  3. Lisa says:

    Hmmmmh, maybe I’ll do this. It will be a first for me.

  4. I’ve never done a vlog before, but I’m in!!

  5. keyalus says:

    I’m going to do this!

  6. S23 says:

    Yeah, I MAY do this!

Say something

