PGRD

I caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror and thought to myself, “damn, she got a donk!”  It should be noted that having a donk isn’t at all a good thing in my book.  I popped in the ladies room to get a real look at my hindparts and felt that the dress was clingy in all the wrong places (or right places depending on your preference).

Later, I was standing at someone’s desk and my number one crush (whom I believe to be gay) walks by and gives me the once over.  Then he winked, smiled and gave me a thumbs up.

Crap.  Was this dress too clingy?  There was only one person that could honestly answer the question without me feeling embarrassed for asking.

Intern.

So I headed down to his floor and asked him if the dress made my butt look big.  He immediately said yes.  I asked if that was a bad thing and he immediately said no.

A compliment from the Intern is a rarity so I asked him to snap a pic before I sashayed my way on to the next meeting.

This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to PGRD

  1. AR Gal says:

    And now for a musical selection……………..

  2. MrsTDJ says:

    LOL! Sorry you hate it. I love my donk. And as OFP said, having NO donk or a FLAT one is a far worse than having a shapely, eye catching one.

  3. Doing the butt, awwww sexy sexy!

  4. Shea says:

    You better slang that thang.

  5. Solo Cruise says:

    Embrace the donk. Those of us without it plot on getting it. lol

  6. Jameil says:

    ROTFL @ your intern being the voice of reason! Thanks intern!!

Say something

