Grinding

I went to lunch with the Intern today. In my continued quest to find the best burger in Atlanta, we headed to Grindhouse Killer Burgers at the Sweet Auburn Curb Market.

GKB is essentially a burger counter. You order at the register and then sit down at the counter.

I wasn’t that impressed with my burger. Honestly, the meat didn’t seem to be of very high quality. I ate not quite half and then pushed it away. The sweet potato chips were pretty good and the shake was tasty.

I had actually planned to hit up a food truck once we left, but the lines were too long.

Next time…

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Grinding

  1. K. Rock says:

    I wasn’t impressed with their food either.

  2. SimplyB says:

    I wasn’t impressed either.

    Have you tried Googie Burger in Centennial Park?

  3. MrsTDJ says:

    Sorry! I hate a disappointing burger.

  4. Solo Cruise says:

    Aw man! There’s a new Grindhouse on Piedmont. Wonder if the burgers are the same. My friend wanted to go yesterday but I had to weigh in at boot camp and couldn’t risk it. Now I’m disappointed. 😦

Say something

