Weekend in Review: In Living Color

This entry was posted in Friends, Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekend in Review: In Living Color

  1. AR Gal says:

    Dear Babs,

    Please stanky leg on your next vlog.

    Thanks in advance,

    AR Gal

  2. jack says:

    Loved it and I thought your hair looked cute.

  3. Krissy says:

    I’m still debating on posting mine lol but if I do it’ll have to be after work today since everything is blocked at work. Check for me at 8 ur time lol

  4. Clu says:

    I haven’t blogged in months but I’m tempted to vlog. I don’t believe I’ve ever done one before

  5. Gladys says:

    Like this vlog! Do more! Do more! 🙂

  6. Shari says:

    Hey you sound like me! Totally awesome… I even picked up a board today so I can start my own vision board

    Great first vlog…. I took up your challenge and created one too -http://shaste80.tumblr.com/

  7. keyalus says:

    I want the closet tour! I need something so bad. One wall of the standard white rack stuff that my homebuilder installed literally collapsed a year ago.

    The vlog thing was kind of fun. I want to see the others though!

  8. K. Rock says:

    Great video! Nice to finally meet you. You sound a little different than I had in my brain. But that’s why this is good to do. Now I KNOW Babs. Cool!

  9. Quiana says:

    Thanks for the vblog!!

  10. Shea says:

    Mine is much shorter and not as entertaining as yours, but it’s uploading now.

  11. t. sheree says:

    Your dad rocks. Gooooo vision board! *staring at mine across the room*

  12. Tarsha R says:

    Mine was not this good! I hope you do more!

  13. dmac says:

    Cool VLOG…I enjoyed watching.

  14. amyg says:

    JEALOUS of your closet!!! Good for you!!!! You look fantastic and love the vlog!!

  15. Bunny says:

    A closet system and gratis!!! Baby yes!!!!! Hey Babs!!!! *waving* Cool vlog and it really wasn’t too long.

  16. I’m a bit late but I watched your vlog from my Nook Color (hollllllaa!!) and I loved it.

Say something

